Ansprechpartner

Markus Schmitt
Geschäftsführer
T 05251 503-6250 markus.schmitt@awp-gmbh.net

Martin Feldmann
tech. Prokurist

T 05251 503-6256 martin.feldmann@awp-gmbh.net Peter Bartnik
tech. Prokurist
T 05251 503-6253 peter.bartnik@awp-gmbh.net Sonja Seidensticker
kfm. Prokuristin
T 05251 503-6259 sonja.seidensticker@awp-gmbh.net Hagen Bruns T 05153 6776 oder 0171 3379901 hagen.bruns@ww-energie.com
Jörn Dege T 0170 5725421 joern.dege@awp-gmbh.net
Mechthild Fornefeld T 05251 503-6257 mechthild.fornefeld@awp-gmbh.net
Christian Hartmann T 0175 2649679 christian.hartmann@awp-gmbh.net Stefan Lütkemeier T 05251 503-6251 stefan.luetkemeier@awp-gmbh.net
Kai Metzner T 05251 503-6252 kai.metzner@awp-gmbh.net Michael Neßler T 0175 2247840 michael.nessler@awp-gmbh.net
Tim Peters T 0151 14359509 tim.peters@awp-gmbh.net
Gerrit Schäfer T 05153 6776 oder 0171 3379901 gerrit.schaefer@ww-energie.com
Georg Stratmann T 05251 503-6255 georg.stratmann@awp-gmbh.net